Blessed To Be A Blessing

You’ve waited all day, so here it is…
THE BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

In 2007 I was laid off from my IT Recruiting job. In 2008 I lost my home to foreclosure and my vehicle. Yes, I was homeless…for the second time, (the first time was after I’d gotten out of the military). I hadn’t prepared properly. I decided that I never, ever, ever wanted to feel that way or be in that situation again. 

On Easter Sunday 2009, a personal friend was killed in a horrific multi-car accident along with her newly married husband, their new baby boy, Ethan, and her daughter, Kayla from a previous marriage. Delisia Carter inspired me. She had her own business called “The Eagle Connection”. She always said that eagles soared. (Think on that…Eagles Soar.) The last conversation that I had with her, she told me, with that beautiful smile that she always wore, “…you are blessed to be a blessing…”. I hear her say that to me constantly and I will live my life to bless others.

Three months ago, I finally stepped out and became an Entrepreneur and I joined Wake Up Now as an Independent Business Owner (www.whynotwakeup.biz). I am helping people save, manage and make a residual income. During my training, I noticed other people that are making six and seven figures talk about multiple streams of income. I decided to look into that as well.

After researching and and studying (because I’m naturally skeptical), I joined Ingreso Cybernetico (www.ingresocybernetico.com/powermove/home). I became an INTERNATIONAL online marketer that offers a turnkey tool suite that will help others save money and make money at the same time! (For all my Spanish speaking family, go here,http://powermove.ingresocybernetico.com/).

I can’t tell you how many people that I’ve spoken with that tell me that they have always wanted to go into business for themselves but didn’t because they didn’t have the funds. I understand. I’ve been there. If a $100 investment is too much for you to start, guess what, I offer you an opportunity for an investment as low as $50 one time. Everyone knows that it takes money to make money. Start there and then grow. Don’t put it off any longer.

I like to be transparent. You won’t ever have to question my integrity. Honesty. Loyalty. Integrity.


Contact me to get started NOW!  kpmoore@gmail.com


I am blessed to be a blessing. Much success to you all.

Karen

One thought on “Blessed To Be A Blessing

  1. Pingback: Blessed To Be A Blessing | Just Real Talk | Just Real Talk

Leave a Reply

